JUNE

Fri 2 June, 7:30pm  - Just Friends
Sun 11 June, 1:00pm - Monthly Hit of Country ft. Lyn Jerrett
Fri 16 June, 10:30am - Howie Brothers, Day Performance
Fri 16 June, 7:30pm  - Howie Brothers, Night Performance
Sat 17 June, 8:00pm - Two Way Street (Lizzie Duggan)
Fri 30 June, 7:30pm - Croozin' Broadways
 

JULY

Fri 7 July, 7:30pm - Just Friends
Thu 13 July, 7:00pm - Eric Grothe & the Gurus
Sun 16 July, 1:00pm - Monthly Hit of Country ft. Emma Hannah & Ken Kitching
Fri 28 July, 8:00pm - Peter Van Der Steen
Sun 30 July, 1:00pm - Monthly Hit of Country ft. Brian Letton