august

Friday 2 August, 11:00 am & 7:30 pm - Howie Bros
Saturday 10 August, 8:30 pm - Drive Ins
Sunday 11 August, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country ft Kiara Rodrigues
Friday 16 August, 7:30 pm - Rhythm Katz
Sunday 18 August, 1:00 pm - Grafton District Services Country Music Club
Friday 30 August, 7:30 pm - Peter Van Der Steen

September

Friday 6 September, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Sunday 8 September, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country ft Dianne Lindsay
Sunday 15 September, 1:00 pm - GDSC Country Music Club
Friday 20 September, 8:30 pm - Drive Ins
Friday 27 September, 7:30 pm - Tommy Memphis
Sunday 29 September, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country

october

Friday 11 October, 7:30 pm - Tangle
Sunday 13 October, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country ft Rachel Jillett
Sunday 20 October, 1:00 pm - GDSC Country Music Club