JUNE

Friday 7 June, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Friday 14 June, 7:30 pm - Tommy Memphis
Sunday 16 June, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country
Sunday 16 June, 1:00 pm - Grafton District Services Country Music Club
Friday 21 June, 7:30 pm - 2 Way Street
Friday 28 May, 7:30 pm - Brad Marks

july

Saturday 6 July, 6:15 pm - Two Way Street
Thursday 11 July , 7:30 pm - Barnes Storm
Friday 19 July, 7:30 pm - Stunned Mullets
Sunday 21 July, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country ft Wayne Horsburgh
Sunday 21 July, 1:00 pm - Grafton District Services Country Music Club
Friday 26 July, 7:30 pm - Mal Eastick and Andrew Hegedus

august

Friday 2 August, 11:00 am & 7:30 pm - Howie Bros
Saturday 10 August, 8:30 pm - Drive Ins
Sunday 11 August, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country ft Kiara Rodrigues
Friday 16 August, 7:30 pm - Rhythm Katz
Sunday 18 August, 1:00 pm - Grafton District Services Country Music Club
Friday 30 August, 7:30 pm - Peter Van Der Steen