February

Friday 1 February, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Sunday 10 February, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Glenn Jones
Friday 15 February, 8:00 pm - 2 Way Street
Thursday 21 February, 10:30 am - Seniors Week w/ Peter Johnson

March

Friday 1 March, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Friday 8 March, 7:30 pm- Drive Ins
Sunday 10 March, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Doug Stuart
Friday 15 March, 7:30 pm - Living Proof

april

Friday 5 April, 7:30 pm - Just Friends
Sunday 14 April, 1:00 pm - Monthly Hit of Country w/ Ray Essary